Graduate Diploma in Sciences Communication: 14 years later, here I am!

Sarah: I’ve blogged before on my stop-start graduate diploma studies in Sciences Communication. With past subjects including Education in Non-Formal Settings and Issues in the Sciences, this winter I’ve finally enrolled to study my final subject: Marketing Management. I must admit, I’m secretly very excited, as I really love being a student! But I’ve never formally ventured into the world of marketing before, and was feeling a little apprehensive about finding material for my major assignment, addressing the role of social media in marketing. So what did I do? Why, ask Twitter and compile a Storify post of course.

I’ll keep you updated on how I go.

[click here for photo attribution]

Leave a Reply

