Working the AusBiotech Conference

photo courtesy: Ray Messner

Alex: A quick note from me. I’m at the AusBiotech08 conference in Melbourne this week. I’ve been working most of the time in my capacity as ABSA chair, and haven’t had much spare time to get a change to go to presentations which is a shame. Today I’m acting as the personal assistant to Anna Lavelle (CEO of AusBiotech) which should be interesting. Thursday I’ll be attending the Biotechnology Industry Workshop. I hope to post a better update once I and my laptop are back in regular contact.

Leave a Reply

