Reflecting on Mexico & the US

Kristin: I’m in the final stages of pulling together my report on the COMS2008 conference and subsequent visits I made to Sandia National Laboratories, Bernalillo Schools and the Exploratorium. The purpose of the report is to provide an overview on the types of activities being conducted in nanotechnology education and public awareness. And I realised that I had not provided my presentation of our initiatives in Australia in a way that was easy to view. So here’s my presentation from COMS08 (apologies for the failed picture conversions from the mac).

*

Comments

  1. Very good information. Excellent page. I live in Mexico.

    My site is http://www.fzln.org.mx

  2. great to see insights and enthusiasm for education and applications of nanotech

Leave a Reply

