Top Blogs – Where’s the science?

Kristin: Laurel Papworth has recently written a post on the most influential media and marketing bloggers in the world. This got me thinking – are their lists for other categories? ‘Cause although we provide services in marketing startegy, improving communication effectiveness and message content, we are focused in the speciality areas of science, technology and innovation. Our posts are also quite varied – the ones we do for Blog@NanoVic are obviously focused on latest developments and issues in nanotechnology, but I think we’ve got greater variey here. Perhaps we defy categorisation? (Again!)

Comments

  1. Category schmategory – everything is miscellaneous.
    (weinberger)

  2. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back regularly!

Trackbacks

  1. […] Talking about AdAgeKristin Alford: Ingenuity @Bridge8 talks about categorisation. How does a top marketing blogger in a niche area like nanotech get […]

Leave a Reply

