How well do you know your nanotech?

Jenna: I posted this short Nanotechnology Quiz from NanoWerk at the Blog@NanoVic. It contains 20 questions with answers and explanations that will inform you about the origins, uses and products of nanotechnology. Well, with my measly 12/20, I was informed anyway…maybe you will already know all of the answers….

Originally published on Blog@NanoVic for Nanotechnology Victoria.

So how well did the others do?

  1. Lisa | 15-Apr-08 at 9:04 pm | Permalink

    I got 16! Is that good? :)

  2. Adrian | 16-Apr-08 at 10:37 am | Permalink

    I got 16 too!

  3. Sarah | 24-Apr-08 at 11:43 am | Permalink

    I got 10; pathetic! But I do have a cold….

  4. Kristin Alford | 24-Apr-08 at 3:55 pm | Permalink

    A 16 for me too – I wonder whether we are getting the same questions?

Leave a Reply

